Saturday, Jul 15th

Repeat and Recharge

I really enjoyed the process of Interrogating A Fear this week, so I’m going to do that again today. It didn’t magically make my fear vanish in a puff of logic, but simply working through the process still felt liberating.

To recharge, I have a chance to head out to the library for some alone time, and I am going to grab that with both hands. I want to catch up on a little reading and do some thinking about various projects in my life and where I want to go with them.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

