Tuesday, Jun 20th

Gratitude Meditation

There’s a brief description of this exercise here.

I poked around on YouTube a bit for a gratitude meditation, but just couldn’t find one that mirrored how I’m feeling today — I wanted something calmer, more quietly joyful than what I was finding. So I’ll do my own today, using the meditation timer that I often use for my morning meditations. (I like the sound of the gong.) Today I want to focus on the abundance of creative ideas and energy I have. It’s something that I typically take for granted, but it’s truly wonderful that I’ve had the luxury of time and energy in my life to focus on creativity.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

