Saturday, May 20th

Repeat and Recharge

Visiting my childhood home this weekend, I decided to repeat the gratitude journal exercise, focused on the place I grew up. I have so many strong memories of this place that even now, twenty years after moving away, driving down that road feels like coming home.

To recharge, I’ll go for a walk on the beach with my family. We’ll go down with all the time in the world to turn over rocks, look for crabs, and enjoy the sound of the waves.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

