Wednesday, Apr 5th

Find Inspiration

I had every intention of reading a bit of Richard Bach’s Illusions for today’s inspiration. It’s a charming little book with lovely quotes sprinkled through it, like:

Argue for your limitations, and sure enough, they’re yours.

But I’d set it aside, intending to do a few things first, when I ran across this article about a “food for thought” jar linked from Daily Good. There are a couple more articles on the similar “joy jar” concept also on Daily Good. I love this idea, and now I’m contemplating how to incorporate it into my own life.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

