Saturday, Mar 18th

Repeat and Recharge

I’ve been finding it surprisingly meaningful to reflect on social connections, so that’s the exercise that I chose to repeat today. Hmm… now that I think about it, I wonder why I find it surprising? I’ve considered myself an introvert for so long that, although I understand how important social connections are to me, that knowledge is still somewhat intellectual rather than instinctive.

To recharge this week, I was able to schedule time with a friend I haven’t seen for a while. The weather is beautiful, and we’ll meet up for a long talk and some dinner.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

