Wednesday, Mar 15th

Mindfulness Meditation

There’s a brief description of this exercise here.

I have days where I think I might be getting better at this. Not amazingly better, mind you, because I still catch my mind wandering off on tangents or trying to tell itself stories. But I think regularly practicing this meditation (and I’ve been doing it for almost two months now, a new record for me) has actually improved my ability to identify thoughts coming up without sinking into them.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

