Tuesday, Mar 7th

Go Outside

Today is another day for soaking up outdoor spaces. Last night I had the good intention of getting up extra early and taking a morning walk, but instead I stayed up extra late thanks to a combination of having guests and wrangling kids. So I plan to take a more urban walk around lunchtime today.

Initially I was disappointed – I’m not particularly fond of urban spaces – but I decided it will give me the opportunity to pay closer attention to the nature that is available, even in urban areas.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

