Monday, Mar 6th

Three Good Things

Currently I’m planning roughly a three week rotation, with probably a little mixing up as I go along. This means that it’s time for the Three Good Things exercise again. In order to not need to repeat myself, explaining the exercise again every time it comes up, I’m creating a page for common exercises. If you haven’t done Three Good Things before, you can find a description of it here.

My three good things for today:

  • Having dinner with new friends last night.
  • Talking with my son about how waves work.
  • The pleasant (though challenging) mind-expansion of reading something I don’t agree with.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

