Saturday, Mar 4th

Repeat and Recharge

I actually really enjoyed the Gratitude meditation this week, so I’m going to repeat that one. I consider it a promising sign that I’m enjoying meditation of any form enough to want to do more of it.

As for recharging, I feel a strong need to get out of the house today, and fortunately the sun is out in force today. I debated for a while whether yard work really counted as a recharge, and then decided that if I’m looking forward to it so much, it probably does. Sometimes I find that satisfying physical work leaves me feeling great.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

