Saturday, Feb 25th

Repeat and Recharge

I struggled a bit with which exercise to repeat this week, but in the end I chose the Express Gratitude exercise from Thursday. It took me outside my comfort zone, but I found it so rewarding. I’m not certain who I’ll be expressing gratitude to today. Finding that person will be part of the fun!

As for recharging, it’s been a busy week and I definitely feel like I need some. I’m thinking of treating myself to a bit of stolen project time. There’s a project that I’ve really wanted to work on for the last few days, but it requires quiet time, and that can be in short supply when small children are around. I think I may put on a video and create a little window of quiet time for myself.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

