Saturday, Feb 18th

Saturday is my Repeat And Recharge day. My theory for this is that I can choose one of the exercises from the past week, something that I really connected with and enjoyed, to repeat. In addition (or perhaps instead of? I haven’t entirely decided yet), I want to specifically remind myself to do something that recharges me. In theory I should probably be consciously trying to recharge myself every day; hopefully I’ll get there.

So for my repeat today, I’m choosing the Three Good Things exercise from Monday. And for my recharge, there’s a book on my table that I very much want to read, but haven’t started because there’s always something more pressing to do. I think today’s the day.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

